Frequently Asked Questions

Yes, you can delete a transfer.

After the upload is completed you will have an email from our system which includes the download, share and delete link. Click the DELETE link and then you will be able to delete your files.

If you have deleted that email or for some reasons (Example technical problems) our email has not arrived to you then contact us if you want to delete a transfer. In this case you have to follow these guidelines:

1. You have to be the uploader/sender of the transfer
2. You must send us a request from the email address you have used during the transfer
3. You have to make that request from same computer and country

SPACE files can deleted only by login on that SPACE using "edit password".