Frequently Asked Questions

Yes, abusing with our service (repetitively) will force us to disable the SPACE and delete all the associated files.

Files on SPACE can be upload only by login on it by using at least "upload password". The administrator of SPACE is responsible for the content inside this protected environment (SPACE).